Comunità di Pratica AICP: SPORT COACHING ITALIA / Lazio

CP AICP: Lazio / Sport / 1

Referente Tecnico: Alessio Canali.  E-mail:   info@alessiocanali.com

Vice-Referente Tecnico: Emanuele Papa.  E-mail:   emanuelepapa.coach@gmail.com

Il calendario

Membri :

NOME / PROFILO                             E-MAIL                                COACHING CLUB

Alessio Canali info@alessiocanali.com Lazio
Emanuele Papa emanuelepapa.coach@gmail.com Lazio
Marco Angeletti mangeletti@karakter.it Lazio
Alessandra Abbattista alessandra@karakter.it Lazio
Vincenzo Lecce  mirgs41@yahoo.it Lazio
Roberto Patricolo coach@robertopatricolo.it Lazio
Vittorio Balbi  vittorio.balbi@ictf.it Lazio
Walter Bolognesi   wbolognesi@karakter.it Lazio
Daniela Contino    daniela.contino.dc@gmail.com Lazio
Maria Iorio mariaiorio.coach@gmail.com Campania
Claudio Casale formazione.claudio@gmail.com Lazio